Chuck Kraft

Executive Director
chuckk@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5654

Mindy Bloom

Director of Development
mindyb@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5658

Kathi Grenough

Director of House Operations
kathig@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5653

Rob Lemons

Director of Volunteer Services
robl@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5651

Heather Rompel

Family Support Services Manager
heatherr@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5657

Tracy Gentry

Guest Services Manager
tracyg@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5652

Kimberlyn Edmundson

Development Coordinator
kimberlynh@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5659

Leslie Mullinix

Volunteer Services Assistant
lesliem@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5656

Jeanie Baird

Night Manager
jeanieb@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5660

Wilma Dobson

Housekeeper
wilmad@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5663

Beulah Evans

Housekeeper
beulahe@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5663



Donate

Help a family in need today!

Volunteer

See how you can help your community!

Our Families

Read how we are Making a Difference in the lives of our families