Give A Gift
Sign up for our Newsletter
Photo Gallery

Staff

Chuck Kraft, Executive Director
ChuckK@rmhws.org
(336)970-5654

Mindy Bloom, Director of Development
MindyB@rmhws.org
(336)970-5658

Kathi Grenough, Director of House Operations
KathiG@rmhws.org
(336)970-5653

Becky Smith, Director of Volunteer Services
BeckyS@rmhws.org
(336)970-5651

Heather Rompel, Family Support Services Manager
HeatherR@rmhws.org
(336)970-5657

Salem Smith-Shupp, Family Room Manager
SalemS@rmhws.org
(336)970-5655

Tracy Gentry, Guest Services Manager
TracyG@rmhws.org
(336)970-5652

Kimberlyn Edmundson, Development Coordinator
KimberlynH@rmhws.org
(336)970-5659

Jeanie Baird, Night Manager
JeanieB@rmhws.org
(336)970-5660

Wilma Dobson, Housekeeper
WilmaD@rmhws.org
(336)970-5663

Marilyn Williams, Housekeeper
MarilynW@rmhws.org
(336)970-5663