Our Staff

Chuck Kraft

Executive Director
chuckk@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5654

Kathi Grenough

Director of House Operations
kathig@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5653

Mindy Bloom

Director of Development
mindyb@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5658

Rob Lemons

Director of Volunteer Services
robl@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5651

Jolyn Roberts

Family Room Manager
jolynr@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5655

Heather Rompel

Family Support Services Manager
heatherr@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5657

Danielle Brown

Guest Services Manager
danielleb@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5652

Sarah Thompson

Development Manager
saraht@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5659

Kate Grimmett

Department Services Manager
kateg@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5656

Jeanie Baird

Night Manager
(336) 970-5660

Wilma Dobson

Housekeeper
wilmad@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5663

Beulah Evans

Housekeeper
beulahe@rmhws.org
(336) 970-5663

Donate to Ronald McDonald House of Winston Salem

Donate

Help a family in need today!

Learn More
Volunteer at Ronald McDonald House

Volunteer

See how you can help your community!

Learn More
Meet Some of Our Families

Our Families

Read how we are Making a Difference in the lives of our families

Learn More